You should always seek advice of your health professional, however the ingredients in Qiara are considered are allergen friendly.  

  1. Lactobacillus Fermentum CECT5716
  2. Rice Maltodextrin 

Qiara is free from Gluten, Soy, Dairy, Corn, Nuts, Eggs.  Contains no animal products and is suitable for vegetarians and vegans

Qiara is GMO (Genetically Modified Organism) free